Scroll to content

Interactive Bar

Call Us
Email Us
Norwood Primary School

Norwood Primary & Pre-School

Meet the Staff


Rosemary Diskin

Designated Safeguarding Lead & Inclusion

Deputy Headteacher 

Charlotte Avendano

Deputy Safeguarding Lead, English


Deputy Headteacher

Diana Massa

Deputy Safeguarding Lead,  Data & Assessment


SENCO & Assistant Headteacher

Jenny Fisk

Deputy Safeguarding Lead


Our Staff Team


Early Years 

Abbey McPhail Year R Leader (EAL & PDL)

YR - Sarah Stockwell (Science)


Chloe Daniels (LSA)

Emma Kenney (LSA)

Maire Sewell (LSA)


Louise Edgar Pre-School Leader (HAT)

Chantelle Hooper (Pre-School Practitioner)

Lisa Fairney (Pre-School Practitioner)

Cheryl Bentley (Pre-School Practitioner)




Y1 - Rachel Rogers (Science)     

Y1 - Olivia Hockham


Lesley Harrod (LSA - ELSA)

Claire Coxon (LSA & Lunchtime Supervisor p/time)

Hannah Rowe (LSA & Lunchtime Supervisor p/time)

Bianca Happle (LSA & Lunchtime Supervisor p/time)



Y2 - Louise Mole (Maths)

Y2 - Jodie Farrell (DT)


Lesley Scott (LSA & Lunchtime Supervisor p/time)

Lesley Harrod (LSA - ELSA)

Natalie Knight (LSA & Lunchtime Supervisor p/time)





Lauren Harding - Lower KS2 Leader (Y4 Class Teacher & Geography)


Y3 - Anna Marie Le Page (Music) &  Kat Gower (MFL)  

Y3 - Charlotte Burbridge


Val Daniels (LSA)
Helen Brown (LSA & Lunchtime Supervisor p/time)

Kayleigh Sandall (LSA & Lunchtime Supervisor p/time)


Y4 - Emma Bennett (History)


Agnieszka Lester (LSA)

Arpana Mukha (LSA & Lunchtime Supervisor p/time)


Y5 - Jo David (History) & Nikki Hall 

Y5 - Eli Plaza-Booth (Art)


Kate Balogh (LSA & Lunchtime Supervisor p/time)

Katie Prieto (LSA & Lunchtime Supervisor p/time)


Y6 - Jenna Halligan

Y6 - James Ledgerwood (Computing)


Sue Curtis (LSA & P.E.)

Sue Craven (LSA)

Bev Harman (LSA & Senior Lunchtime Supervisor)

Jo Clark (LSA)


Natalie Dawson (Maths)

Helen Patten (PPA cover teacher p/time)


Assistant SENCO & Inclusion

Rachel Hopkins (p/time)


Office Team

Carol Francis - Business Manager (p/time) 
Nicky Rowles - Finance Officer 

Leanne McNamara - Administration Officer

Rebecca Rogers - Administrative Assistant (Pre-School)


Lunchtime Team


Bev Harman - Senior Supervisor

Tracy Purkiss

Lorna Robinson

Megan Scanlan

Kevin Lowth

Maya Todorova
Helen Brown

Katie Prieto

Lesley Scott

Hannah Rowe

Claire Coxon

Lesley Harrod

Maire Sewell

Kate Balogh

Arpana Mukha

Kayleigh Sandall

Michelle Armitage


Breakfast Club Team

Chloe Daniels

Chantelle Hooper

Kevin Lowth


Site & Cleaning Team

Dan Oakden - Site Manager

Rajinda Chahal

Maya Todorova

Louise Gowing